Monday, August 3, 2015

First day of daycare

Well the girls started daycare today. We have been so grateful that Chris's cousin has been able to watch them the last five months, but it was time to get out and meet new friends (and germs for that immune system). 

So off we went this morning.  Hey of course just sat down and began playing. No big deal. 

I kept myself together. I know they are fine and it was time.  I'm more sad they are so grown up than the fact they are at daycare.  

Why can't they be babies forever? Or at least a little while longer? 


No comments:

Post a Comment